Banner image

20.06.23 All

InchDairnie attends Le Blanq’s Loch Lomond Preview at Fortnum and Mason

22nd – 24th September are key dates to mark in the diary for LeBlanq’s Loch Lomond weekend away with ourselves, as lead presenting partner. As part of our collaboration with LeBlanq – creators of the ultimate joyriding experience in some of the world’s most beautiful cycling and culinary destinations – RyeLaw from InchDairnie Distillery will be spotlighted at their Loch Lomond event. 

To drum up excitement, we got together with our customers Fortnum & Mason to host a Loch Lomond event preview, featuring not only a tasting with Ian Palmer and our newly launched RyeLaw, but also canapes from renowned Michelin starred chef, Nathan Outlaw, whom will be creating a Scottish inspired menu for the guests attending the event in September. Co-founder of LeBlanq, Justin Clarke, who organised the event gave the attendees an insight into what they could expect, all behind a stunning backdrop of beautiful Bianchi bikes, in Fortnum & Mason’s iconic turquoise.

After a couple of drinks and canapes taken from Nathan Outlaw’s newly launched book – Fish for Dinner – conversation was flowing and attendees were signing up to join us in September.

Scotland’s Champion cyclist, Sir Chris Hoy – who was unable to attend the event at Fortnum & Mason – will be joining the riders across the events in September and for more information on the weekend, click here: Leblanq – Loch Lomond

RyeLaw has launched in Travel Retail
01.02.24 All

RyeLaw has launched in Travel Retail

InchDairnie Distillery is proud to announce its partnership with Gebr. Heinemann for the European expansion into Travel Retail for our first release, RyeLaw Fife Single Grain Scotch Whisky, now available at Copenhagen, Frankfurt and Vienna airport.

Our Luxury Partnership with LeBlanq – 2023 Highlights
05.01.24 All

Our Luxury Partnership with LeBlanq – 2023 Highlights

In early 2023, we announced our partnership with luxury cycling tour specialist, LeBlanq as their official Global Whisky Partner for 2023/24. LeBlanq believe in rewarding life’s hard work with the ultimate escapism – indulgent weekends of eating and drinking all whilst joyriding in some of the world’s most beautiful cycling and culinary destinations.

RyeLaw Wins Newcomer of the Year
21.12.23 All

RyeLaw Wins Newcomer of the Year

RyeLaw wins Newcomer of the Year at the Scottish Whisky Awards 2023.

RyeLaw has Launched Coast to Coast in Canada
10.11.23 All

RyeLaw has Launched Coast to Coast in Canada

Our Managing Director Ian, has been on a whirlwind tour, launching our golden liquid across the stunning provinces of Canada.

RyeLaw Has Launched In The Far East
16.10.23 All

RyeLaw Has Launched In The Far East

The global roll out of our first brand, RyeLaw, continues with the launch in Taiwan and Japan. Both these countries are key markets in this important whisky region and we are delighted to be working with Union Liquor in Japan and Drinks, Wines and Spirits Co in Taiwan.

InchDairnie Distillery Commences ‘Pot Still’ Whisky Production and Breaks New Ground for Scotch Whisky Industry
29.08.23 All

InchDairnie Distillery Commences ‘Pot Still’ Whisky Production and Breaks New Ground for Scotch Whisky Industry

RyeLaw is Officially Launched in Germany
28.07.23 RyeLaw

RyeLaw is Officially Launched in Germany

“A very special, extremely successful, innovative whiskey.” Joachim Teschke

The month of July saw our Managing Director, Ian Palmer, spend two fantastic days in Hamburg and Berlin, officially launching RyeLaw in Germany.

InchDairnie attends Le Blanq’s Loch Lomond Preview at Fortnum and Mason
20.06.23 All

InchDairnie attends Le Blanq’s Loch Lomond Preview at Fortnum and Mason

As part of our collaboration with LeBlanq – creators of the ultimate joyriding experience in some of the world’s most beautiful cycling and culinary destinations – RyeLaw from InchDairnie Distillery will be spotlighted at their Loch Lomond event.

RyeLaw rides along to Rioja with LeBlanq
02.06.23 RyeLaw

RyeLaw rides along to Rioja with LeBlanq

Earlier this year, we announced our partnership with luxury cycling tour specialist, LeBlanq as their official Global Whisky Partner for 2023/24.

Fife Distillery has gone to the dark side
21.04.23 Whisky Production

Fife Distillery has gone to the dark side

InchDairnie Distillery has gone to the dark side. Just for a short period.

Age Check

Are you of legal drinking age?

Sorry, you have to be of legal drinking age to visit this site